Reflexology Miami Testimonials

Company : Miami Reflexology
Website :
Review  
Author Picture

Restored Cycle Regularity and Better Sleep

I started going to Dr. Robaina 3 years ago... suffering from stress and anxiety I wasn't able to sleep and I wouldn't get my monthly cycle. With the Reflexology sessions I felt a lot better. Since having regular reflexology sessions what a difference it has made to my health and wellbeing. I was able to sleep with a breathing method that he taught me and with Reflexology techniques I was able to get my cycle going in no time.. After each appointment I feel relaxed and energetic. I'm very happy with the results.

Ingrid Miranda October 15, 2010

Review  
Author Picture

Relief from Repetitive Overuse

Soccer as well as other sports can occasionally lead to pain from repetitive overuse of joints and muscles. This was the case with Joseph Beguiristain who now after a single treatment is back on the field.

“After receiving 6 weeks of physical therapy for lower back pain and feeling no Improvement I sought out the help of Dr. Robaina. After just one session, I felt a large improvement and was ready. -Joseph Beguiristain 8/5/14
If you’re involved in any type of athletics or experiencing pain from repetitive overuse reflexology is something that many people find relieves their pain.

Miami   
Review  
Author Picture

The Blessings of Living Pain Free

“Finding Robaina Clinical Reflexology has been an absolute blessing. I was 31 years old, had several masses in my ovaries and was riddled with adhesion's causing debilitating pain. I found myself having more and more bad days until I found Dr. Joe. After just one session

I felt such intense relief that I scheduled a block of therapy sessions. I have been a weekly and sometimes daily patient since then. When I travel for work, I am off the major narcotics because of Dr. Joe.

So I just want to say, THANK YOU!” 10/19/13

Miami   
Review  
Author Picture

A Sense of Well Being

“When I came in to see Dr. Robaina my motor coordination was totally off. At that particular time I was just coming out of an extremely stressful situation and not only my motor coordination was off but also mentally. I found that my mind was going one way and my body the other. Through therapy with Dr. Robaina, I have been able to coordinate my mental and physical motor coordination. I have a feeling of well-being which I have not had before. I have uncovered my physical tolerance.”

Elia Perez-Aryan 4/15/06

Miami   
Review  
Author Picture

No More Beta Blockers!
Dr. Joe: “Eyad here to thank you a million times over. You were right! The therapy and exercises have kept me off the stupid medications including the beta blockers
that kill your libido. I will NEVER take medications! Pains are gone, I have more energy, I sleep better, my stress is 100 times more under control. Can you believe the bladder problems have practically vanished? Thank god, this thing had me worried! I can’t believe how fast your program works. Joe, this is the best thing anybody could do for themselves. Thank you so much!”

Review  
Author Picture

As a consequence of my physical labor I injured my low back Which rendered me incapable of moving. Had great difficulty walking and virtually impossible to get out of the car due to the sharp low back
pain. I was referred to Dr. Joe at Robaina Clinical by my boss and after the first visit
I felt 80% better with significant relief. After my second session, I'm able to move like before with a feeling of
well-being. I have to say my body needed this therapy.
Totally grateful first and foremost to God for guiding me here and
to everyone that helped me. Thank you!!! 2/23/15

Review  
Author Picture

Overcoming Paralysis

Maria Paquin suffered a stroke with paralysis of the left arm and leg in September 2005.She was under conventional medical care including medications and physical therapy. Most of her family members have witnessed the sessions and progress. She began Robaina Clinical Reflexology treatments with Dr. Robaina on March 11, 2006. After only six sessions with Dr. Robaina, Maria was able to bend her leg that had been paralyzed since her stroke.

Review  
Author Picture

Shoulder Bursitis Pain Gone

“AMAZING! I have had shoulder bursitis for more than 10 years and have tried all kinds of therapies and medical treatments. When I contacted Dr. Robaina I also had problems with my hands and fingers. After two treatments with Dr. Robaina I noticed an immediate improvement in my shoulder which suddenly didn’t hurt as much and especially my hands which were no longer tingling. I had been in chronic pain for such a long time, I knew I had to give this treatment some time to see some type of results. I COULDN’T BELIEVE that after just three sessions I could feel this good.

Dr. Robaina works in such a way that not only the body but the emotions balance out and you can feel his concern for your care and well being.

...more
Review  
Analia Piris   
Author Picture

Shoulder Bursitis Pain Gone

“AMAZING! I have had shoulder bursitis for more than 10 years and have tried all kinds of therapies and medical treatments. When I contacted Dr. Robaina I also had problems with my hands and fingers. After two treatments with Dr. Robaina I noticed an immediate improvement in my shoulder which suddenly didn’t hurt as much and especially my hands which were no longer tingling. I had been in chronic pain for such a long time, I knew I had to give this treatment some time to see some type of results. I COULDN’T BELIEVE that after just three sessions I could feel this good.

Dr. Robaina works in such a way that not only the body but the emotions balance out and you can feel his concern for your care and well being. Don’t hesitate to come see him because you don’t understand how this therapy works. It works and he provides an explanation for every movement he does in a caring way. If you are in pain and have physical limitations you need to feel well again. Give your body, mind, and soul the best chance and visit Dr. Robaina.” Analia Piris 10/15/10

Review  
Author Picture

Relief From Back Pain

“I have 3 herniated discs in the lumbar spine. I have been receiving Dr. Robaina’s reflex therapy for the past two years and have not had an acute flair up since. I HIGHLY recommend him and you should try his new “Release” protocol at least once per week to maintain your health and relieve stress. I love it!”

Teresita Plasencia, R.N. 10/13/10

Miami   
Review  
Author Picture

Finally a Normal Cycle

When I went in for treatment, it had been 5 months since my last period. I’d seen a couple of gynecologists and after several blood tests was placed on medication. Still, no period! I began to take the supplements you told me about after my first treatment session. Two weeks and two sessions later, I was menstruating. It’s been almost 7 months and I haven’t missed a cycle. Reflex work is amazing. I plan to continue treatment on a regular basis. Thank you for providing me with a sense of relief.
You’re the best!
Vanessa Lopez, CFT, LMT- 04/11/06

Miami   
Review  
Author Picture

No More Neck or Back Pain Pain

It only took one series of three sessions following a plateau with neuromuscular therapy. I was amazed at the end of the first session I could walk better and felt a tremendous relief from pain.

The cranial work helped my neck pain tremendously.

Sherry Pearsall 10/26/13

Review  
Author Picture

Back Herniation Relief

I came to Dr. Robaina with a herniated disc and horrible back spasms. Had visited medical doctors who could do absolutely NOTHING for me and a chiropractor who got me out of pain for the moment, but when I got active again, the spasms came back. I was told by the chiropractor and the medical doctors that I was basically done as far as physical activity went. Dr. Robaina for the first time, told me otherwise. He was not in favor of less movement. He explained that after initial crisis care, he would teach me how to strengthen so I could maintain the results of his therapy. He told me ahead of time the reflexes that would be tender. He was right on the money and I was very impressed by that.

...more
Miami   
Review  
Sid Miller    Miami   
Author Picture

Back Herniation Relief

I came to Dr. Robaina with a herniated disc and horrible back spasms. Had visited medical doctors who could do absolutely NOTHING for me and a chiropractor who got me out of pain for the moment, but when I got active again, the spasms came back. I was told by the chiropractor and the medical doctors that I was basically done as far as physical activity went. Dr. Robaina for the first time, told me otherwise. He was not in favor of less movement. He explained that after initial crisis care, he would teach me how to strengthen so I could maintain the results of his therapy. He told me ahead of time the reflexes that would be tender. He was right on the money and I was very impressed by that. The body has so many ways of letting you know how it wants to be treated if you know how to ask.  I have found Dr. Robaina’s Reflexology method to be more effective for my low back pain from disc Herniation than either pain medication or
chiropractic. He is definitely one of the elite in this healing art.  Sid Miller 5/26/06

Review  
Author Picture

Reflexology Relieves Migraines and Backpain

In November of 2008, on the way home from dropping my children off, my vehicle was struck from behind by a drunk driver and then t-boned by another vehicle. I lost consciousness and the next thing I knew woke up in hospital where my husband explained what had occurred.
The pain was excruciating. Every inch of my body hurt. But the doctor’s assured me that with time and physical therapy, I’d be good as new. Time passed, I made some improvements, but I never felt 100 percent.
Then a few months had passed, I began to suffer from intense back spasms and debilitating migraines. I visited my primary physician. She in turn sent me to series of specialists.

...more
Miami   
Review  
Sincerely, Rosa Franco-Alfonso    Miami   
Author Picture

Reflexology Relieves Migraines and Backpain

In November of 2008, on the way home from dropping my children off, my vehicle was struck from behind by a drunk driver and then t-boned by another vehicle. I lost consciousness and the next thing I knew woke up in hospital where my husband explained what had occurred.
The pain was excruciating. Every inch of my body hurt. But the doctor’s assured me that with time and physical therapy, I’d be good as new. Time passed, I made some improvements, but I never felt 100 percent.
Then a few months had passed, I began to suffer from intense back spasms and debilitating migraines. I visited my primary physician. She in turn sent me to series of specialists. Neurologists, ophthalmologists,endocrinologists, cardiologists, acupuncturists and chiropractors all gave their respective opinions, tests, and treatment options to alleviate my affliction. All to no avail.
After years of failed attempts I had discovered about Joe’s therapy sessions through a trusted family friend. I was skeptical. I honestly thought this would be yet another failed attempt, but I was desperate to find anything to relieve my pains.
After my first therapy session, the pain had dissipated and my energy level raised. After my second I was able to do physical activities I had abandoned for lost. I have continued treatments and each time I have noticed compounding improvements. For this I am thankful to Joe for returning my life back to my family. I fully recommend him to anyone who is seeking help for their aches and pains. migraine
Thank you Joe.
Sincerely, Rosa Franco-Alfonso

Review  
Author Picture

A Firm Believer in Reflexology

“I am now a firm believer in Reflexology. I noticed immediate results.
I usually have to be on Motrin 800 and Flexiril when I have flare ups. Since RCR therapy, my back pain feels immediate relief, I also feel calmer and can sleep without medical drugs.

Highly recommend it to all!”
Marita Lazarus: 10/22/13

Review  
Author Picture

I came into your office with severe back spasms and very little mobility. After two sessions, you relieved my back spasms and returned my mobility. I'm now able to do my daily activities. Thank you for the great work you do!

Miami, Florida   
Review  
Author Picture

Sleeping Better and Living with Less Pain

“mary-trontzI have had scoliosis and suffer from sinus, allergies and digestive disorders. Reflexology has helped me not only with maintenance, but it has also provided relief from wear and tear aches and pains ie. shoulder, knees, elbows.

Additionally, it has helped me with my digestive and and sinus issues. Afterwards, I sleep so much better. I would not be able to work out as intensely as I do without it. I highly recommend it to everyone!”

Mary Trontz 10/22/13

Miami   
Review  

I am totally impressed and so grateful for Dr, Joe’s expertise and beds side manner. I was in truly encrustation pain. I was suffering from a muscle spasm in my back from an injury due to a fall. I did a total of 4 sessions. In realty after the first one I was 80% percent better. What an amazing effect the treatment did for my body and mind. I sleep better and am more aware of everything. A total reboot of my system. Can’t wait to go again for a tune up. Thank you very much Dr Joe!!

Review  
Author Picture

Reflexology Part of Her Well Being

“After neurologist and medications, numerous neuromuscular massages and acupuncture, only Dr. Joe Robaina could figure out my “trigger point”.

I found great relief after one session with his Reflexology method. I have continued my sessions for the past 6 years…Reflexology is definitely part
of my well-being!

Thank you so much Dr. Joe!”

Miami   

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published




HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
Verification Captcha
* RequiredAdd a photo?

Click on the link below to Contact Dr. Joe Robina and Schedule Your Appointment.

You can also call the office at 305-501-4544

schedule-appointment